Regd. & Corporate Office

"An ISO 9001, ISO 14001 & OHSAS 18001 Certified Company"
Plot No 77, Jublee Enclave, Opp. Hitex, Madhapur, 
Hyderabad - 500081,Telangana, INDIA. View Map

  040-30444444, Fax : 040-30444400

  info@powermech.net

Regional Offices - India

Central Region

  202, Parijath Apartments, 
Vikas Nagar, 
Wardha Road Nagpur - 441008.

  +91 7103 663030, +91 7103663000

  nagpur@powermech.net

Northern Region

  Flat No. 1607, Jaipuriya Sunrise Greens, 
Plot NO. 12A Ahinsa Khand, 
Indirapuram, Ghaziabad - 201 010.

  +91 9313890196

  delhi@powermech.net

Western Region

  Flat No 402, Swastik Pride, 
Opp. ICICI BANK, Chembur (E), 
Mumbai - 400 074.

  +91 9967869372, +91 2225282266

  mumbai@powermech.net

Eastern Regional office

  Unit No.3-6A, 6th Floor, P S Magnum
Opp:Haldiram, Kaikhali,
Kolkatta - 700 052.

  +91 8420768819,

  kolkatta@powermech.net

Overseas Offices

Power Mech Projects Limited State of Kuwait

  M/s. Nouri Industrial Est. Co, P.B: 2829, Safat 13029,
Area-2,Building no:86, Ardiya Industrial Area,
State of Kuwait.

  +965 24333355

  kuwait@powermech.net

Power Mech Projects Limited United Arab Emirates

  Dubai - Regional Headquaters: #2006, Citadel Tower,
Business Bay, P.O Box: 215452, UAE

  +971 44565948 / +971 504431833

   dubai@powermech.net

Mas Powermech Arabia Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

  Building No. 2351, Zip Code: 12621,
Makkah Al Mukarramah Branch,
RD-Al Sulimanuyah Unit No.4, Riyadh 12621-8145,
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.

  +966 11 4088974

  info@mpa.com.sa

Power Mech Projects Limited LLC Sultanate of Oman

  Block No: 308, Building No: 5790, Postal Code:112,
Way No:857, Near Street Treat Al Mawalih North,
Al Mouj St., Seeb, Muscat, Sultanate of Oman.

  +968 90994099

  oman@powermech.net

Subsidiary Companies

Hydro Magus Pvt. Ltd.,

  H-113, Sector-63, 2nd floor,
Gautam Budh Nagar,
Noida-201301, Uttar Pradesh, India.

  +91 120 4622555

  info@hydromagus.com

Power Power Mech Industri Pvt. Ltd.,

 Plot #A-8, Sector-80, Noida - 201301,
Uttar Pradesh, India.

  +91-8800993328, +91-9533583241

   info@pmindustri.com

TOP